GWPNA Board Election

At the June meeting the annual election for board members was held with the following results:


Steering Committee: Bost, Sheila; Bowie, Ted; Chamberlain, Matt; Engle, D. Bruce; Hardeman, Marina; Kanaley, Thomas; Manty, Theodora; Miller, Emmett; Nerney, Mike; Neumann, David; Noronha, Libby; Pressley, Robert; Spielman, Kenneth; Strassner, Howard; Tarantola, Karen

This entry was posted in Elections, West Portal. Bookmark the permalink.